You don’t need to be a professional photographer to capture a picture that is stunning and leaves a lasting impression. Many people have the power in their pockets. These pictures are some of the 2014 winners from the iPhone Photography Awards (IPPA), all photographs were taken with an iPhone, iPad, or iPod.

Julio Lucas- Photographer of the Year

01-julio-lucas-1stpoty

 

Micheal O’neal- Animals

04-michael-oneal-1stanimals

 

Yilang Peng- Architecture07-yilang-peng-1starchitecture

 

Danny van Vurren- Children10-danny-van-vuuren-1stchildren

 

Jenny Anderson- Flowers13-jenny-anderson-1stflowers

 

Felicia Pandola- Nature25-felicia-pandola-1stnature

 

 

Brandon Kidwell- Lifestyle22-brandon-kidwell-1stlifestyle

 

Elena Grimailo- Landscape19-elena-grimailo-1stlandscape

 

Alexa Seidl- Food16-alexa-seidl-1stfood

To view more of the winning photos and galleries, visit the IPPA website. You may even think about entering into their 2015 contest, first place winners receive a solid gold bar.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

About SmartFix

We are a family owned business that provides fast, warrantied repairs for all your mobile devices.

Brooklyn Area

2307 Beverley Rd Brooklyn, New York 11226 United States

1000 101-454555
[email protected]

Store Hours
Mon - Sun 09:00 - 18:00

San Francisco Area

358 Battery Street, 6rd Floor San Francisco, CA 27111

1001 101-454555
[email protected]

Store Hours
Mon - Sun 09:00 - 18:00
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap